Posted in Musings

3 Month Check-In

I haven’t had many exciting adventures to write about the past few weeks (hence the random topics that have popped up lately), but hopefully that will change very soon!  Not only am I excited for Christmas (even with a weather forecast like this and no chance of snow 😥 ), but I finally took the plunge and bought a car – I hope to be traveling around more now that it’s in my own hands!  I should probably focus on my research more too now that the car hunt isn’t such a distraction…but let’s worry about that in the new year 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

