Posted in Musings

One week in!

So I’ve officially survived a full week – still tired, but slightly less jet-lagged.  Officially enrolled and set up with an office at school, now it’s just time to find some transportation so I can go adventuring!  Also working on getting the blog a little more streamlined and aesthetically pleasing – I’ve added new pages at the top and links at the bottom, but I suppose it’s a constant work in progress.  I’m not very tech-savvy, but it’s pretty fun to fiddle around with until I can start posting exciting pictures 🙂

One thought on “One week in!

  1. Watching OSU vs Maryland in MD’s first Big 10 game. 31-10 right now. Almost halftime. Also making a big pot of Santa Fe Chicken. My big adventure. Not much compared to yours!

Leave a Reply

